clear
Shop
Account

Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome, !
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Germain Ford of Beavercreek. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (937) 429-1300.

Management Team

John Martin
General Manager
jmartin@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5306

Tom Aldridge
New Car Manager
taldridge@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5304

TJ Tuttle
Service Manager
ttuttle@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5319

Pete Mougey
Parts Manager
pmougey@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5329

Travis Andrews
Finance Manager
tandrews@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5309

Tiffany Furrey
Asst. Service Manager-Warranty Admin
tfurrey@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5326

Service Team

Shawn Caldwell
Service Advisor
scaldwell@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5311

Stevie Eagle
Service Advisor
seagle@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5313

Kelly Morgan
Service Advisor
kmorgan@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5328

Lindsi Ratliff
Service Advisor
lratliff@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5312

Missy Clark
Service Support
937-429-1300

Norma Inman
Service Greeter
ninman@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5390

Sales Team

Brandon Horsley
Senior Product Specialist-Team Leader
bhorsley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5333

Justin Jones
Senior Product Specialist-Team Leader
jusjones@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5352

Jared Jones
Senior Product Specialist-Team Leader
jaredjones@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5343

Howard Kellner
Product Specialist/Commercial Sales
hkellner@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5345

Landon Hallam
Product Specialist
lhallam@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5349

Christine Yarris
Product Specialist
cyarris@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5348

Drake Haley
Product Specialist
dhaley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5338

Kirk Levy
Product Specialist
klevy@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5337

Mike Matthews
Product Specialist
mmatthews@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5350

Joe Vaught
Product Specialist
jvaught@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5347

Mark Lee
Product Specialist
mlee@germainmotroco.com

Customer Relations Team

Alyssa Grooms
Sales Support Specialist
agrooms@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5301

Ajay Justice
Sales Support Specialist
ajustice@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5336

Kassidy Hargrave
Service Scheduler
khargrave@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5281

Corinna Grooms
Service Scheduler
cgrooms@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5284

Accounting Team

Rita Mays
Controller
rmays@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5203

Bonnie Hussey
Office Manager
bhussey@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5204

Robin Sparaco
Accounts Payable
rsparaco@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5260

Luann Harmon
Office Administrator
lharmon@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5205

Pam Lacy
Accounts Receivable
placy@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5264

Nanette Lawwill
Titles Administration
lawwill@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5231

Sarah Hundley
Office Administrator
shundley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5209

Lot Techs

Matthew Myers
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Dalton Curtis
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Mike Pogue
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Keith Lanier
Lot Manager
klanier@germainmotorco.com
937-429-1300