clear
Shop
Account

You have no Recently Viewed or Saved Vehicles.
Click here to begin your search.


Saved Vehicles

Viewed Vehicles
Show All
Forgot Password
Create an Account
OR
facebook
loginWithAmazon
googleSignIn
Logging in...
< Back
Reset Password
Submitting Request...
< Back
Create an account
Signing up...
Welcome,
Logging Out...
Submit

Meet Our People

Meet the team members serving you at Germain Ford of Beavercreek. We look forward to working with you! If you have any questions, please contact us at (937) 429-1300.

Management Team

John Martin
General Manager
jmartin@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5306

Tom Aldridge
Director of Sales
taldridge@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5304

Travis Andrews
Finance Manager
tandrews@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5309

Landon Hallam
Finance Manager
lhallam@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5349

Brandon Horsley
Inventory Manager
bhorsley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5333

Service Team

Shawn Caldwell
Service Advisor
scaldwell@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5311

Stevie Eagle
Service Advisor
seagle@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5313

Kelly Morgan
Service Advisor
kmorgan@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5328

Lindsi Ratliff
Service Advisor
lratliff@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5312

Travis Waller
Service Advisor

Howard Kellner
Shuttle Driver
hkellner@germainmotorco.com
937-429-1300

Missy Clark
Service Support
937-429-1300

Tiffany Furrey
Warranty Admin.
tfurrey@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5326

Sales Team

Christine Austria
Product Specialist
cyarris@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5348

Drake Haley
Product Specialist
dhaley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5338

Kirk Levy
Product Specialist
klevy@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5337

Joe Vaught
Product Specialist
jvaught@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5347

Kris Murphy
Product Specialist
krismurphy@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5351

Adonis Monroe
Product Specialist
dmonroe@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5335

Mark Lee
Product Specialist
mlee@germainmotroco.com

Troy Clouse
Product Specialist
tclouse@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5307

Spencer Haskins
Product Specialist
Shaskins@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5345

Customer Relations Team

Ajay Justice
Sales Support Specialist
ajustice@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5336

Kassidy Hargrave
Service Scheduler
khargrave@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5281

Corinna Grooms
Service Scheduler
cgrooms@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5284

Accounting Team

Bonnie Hussey
Office Manager
bhussey@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5204

Robin Sparaco
Accounts Payable
rsparaco@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5260

Luann Harmon
Office Administrator
lharmon@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5205

Pam Lacy
Accounts Receivable
placy@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5264

Nanette Lawwill
Titles Administration
lawwill@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5231

Sarah Hundley
Office Administrator
shundley@germainmotorco.com
937-490-5209

Lot Techs

Matthew Myers
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Dalton Curtis
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Mike Pogue
Lot Technichian
937-429-1300

Technicians

Brandon Pullins
Technician

Bailey Prater
Technician

Will McMichael
Technician

Cody Blankenship
Technician

Dave Hilderbran
Technician

Brenden Gurney
Technician

Andy Salyer
Technician

Will Corbet
Technician

Rachel Stewart
Technician

AJ Cooper
Technician

Charlie Jacobs
Technician